Cook
Faculty

PROFESSOR

Dr.Bundhit Eua-Arporn
Power System Research Laboratory (PSRL)
Bundhit.E@chula.ac.th
Dr.David Banjerdpongchai
Control Systems Research Laboratory (CSRL)
bdavid@chula.ac.th
Dr.Boonchai Techaumnat
High-Voltage Engineering Research Laboratory (HVRL)
Boonchai.T@chula.ac.th
Dr.Songphol Kanjanachuchai
Semiconductor Device Research Laboratory (SDRL)
songphol.k@chula.ac.th
Dr.Mana  Sriyudthsak
Bio-Electronics Research Laboratory (BERL)
Mana.S@chula.ac.th

ACADEMIC EXPERT

Dr.Somsak Panyakeow
Semiconductor Device Research Laboratory (SDRL)
s_panyakeow@yahoo.com
Dr.Watit Benjapolakul
Telecommunication System Research Laboratory (TSRL)
Watit.B@chula.ac.th

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Dr.Somchai  Ratanathammaphan
Semiconductor Device Research Laboratory (SDRL)
rsomchai@chula.ac.th
Dr.Watcharapong  Khovidhungij
Control Systems Research Laboratory (CSRL)
bodeplots@hotmail.com
Dr.Lunchakorn Wuttisittikulkij
Telecommunication System Research Laboratory (TSRL)
Lunchakorn.W@chula.ac.th
Dr.Duang-rudee Worasucheep
Electromagnetic Research Laboratory (EMRL)
Duangrudee.W@chula.ac.th
Dr.Nisachon Tangsangiumvisai
Signal Processing and Artificial Intelligence Research Laboratory (SPAI)
Nisachon.T@chula.ac.th
Dr.Kulyos Audomvongseree
Power System Research Laboratory (PSRL)
kulyos.a@eng.chula.ac.th
Dr.Thavatchai Tayjasanant
Power System Research Laboratory (PSRL)
Thavatchai.T@chula.ac.th
Dr.Naebboon Hoonchareon
Power System Research Laboratory (PSRL)
naebboon.h@chula.ac.th
Dr.Chaodit Aswakul
Telecommunication System Research Laboratory (TSRL)
Chaodit.a@chula.ac.th
Dr.Supavadee Aramvith
Signal Processing and Artificial Intelligence Research Laboratory (SPAI)
Supavadee.A@chula.ac.th
Dr.Sotdhipong Phichaisawat
Power System Research Laboratory (PSRL)
Sotdhipong.P@chula.ac.th
Cherdkul  Sopavanit
Power Electronic Research Laboratory (PERL)
Cherdkul.S@chula.ac.th
Dr.Supatana Auethavekiat
Bio-Electronics Research Laboratory (BERL)
Supatana.A@chula.ac.th
Dr.Wanchalerm Pora
Embedded Systems and IC Design Research Laboratory (ESID)
wanchalerm.p@chula.ac.th
Dr.Surapong Suwankawin
Power Electronic Research Laboratory (PERL)
surapong.su@chula.ac.th
Dr.Chaiyachet Saivichit
Telecommunication System Research Laboratory (TSRL)
Chaiyachet.S@chula.ac.th
Dr.Charnchai Pluempitiwiriyawej
Signal Processing and Artificial Intelligence Research Laboratory (SPAI)
Charnchai.P@chula.ac.th
Dr.Chanchana Tangwongsan
Bio-Electronics Research Laboratory (BERL)
tchanchana@yahoo.com
Dr.Jitkomut  Songsiri
Control Systems Research Laboratory (CSRL)
jitkomut.s@chula.ac.th
Dr.Surachai Chaitusaney
Power System Research Laboratory (PSRL)
surachai.c@chula.ac.th

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Dr.Tuptim Angkaew
Electromagnetic Research Laboratory (EMRL)
tuptim.a@chula.ac.th
Dr.Somboon Sangwongwanich
Power Electronic Research Laboratory (PERL)
somboona@chula.ac.th
Dr.Suchin  Arunsawatwong
Control Systems Research Laboratory (CSRL)
suchin.a@chula.ac.th
Dr.Widhyakorn Asdornwised
Signal Processing and Artificial Intelligence Research Laboratory (SPAI)
Widhyakorn.A@chula.ac.th
Dr.Manop  Wongsaisuwan
Control Systems Research Laboratory (CSRL)
manop.w@chula.ac.th
Dr.Weerapun Rungseevijitprapa
High-Voltage Engineering Research Laboratory (HVRL)
Weerapun.R@chula.ac.th
Dr.Suree Pumrin
Embedded Systems and IC Design Research Laboratory (ESID)
suree.p@chula.ac.th
Dr.Arporn Teeramongkonrasmee
Bio-Electronics Research Laboratory (BERL)
tarporn@chula.ac.th
Dr.Pasu Kaewplung
Electromagnetic Research Laboratory (EMRL)
Pasu.K@chula.ac.th
Dr.Chanin Wissawinthanon
Semiconductor Device Research Laboratory (SDRL)
Chanin.W@chula.ac.th
Dr.Chanarong Banmongkol
High-Voltage Engineering Research Laboratory (HVRL)
channarong.b@chula.ac.th
Dr.Apiwat Lek-uthai
Bio-Electronics Research Laboratory (BERL)
apiwat.l@chula.ac.th
Dr.Panuwat Janpugdee
Electromagnetic Research Laboratory (EMRL)
Panuwat.Ja@chula.ac.th

FACULTY MEMBER

Boonchuay Supmonchai
Embedded Systems and IC Design Research Laboratory (ESID)
boonchuay.s@chula.ac.th
Jakapan Lee
Electromagnetic Research Laboratory (EMRL)
Jakapan.L@chula.ac.th
Hadsakoon Boriphonmongkol
Power System Research Laboratory (PSRL)
hadsakoon.b@chula.ac.th
Dr.Pisitpol Chirapongsananurak
Power System Research Laboratory (PSRL)
pisitpol.c@chula.ac.th
Dr.Napong Panitantum
Embedded Systems and IC Design Research Laboratory (ESID)
Napong.P@chula.ac.th
Dr.Suwit Kiravittaya
Semiconductor Device Research Laboratory (SDRL)
suwit.ki@chula.ac.th
Dr.Teerapol Silawan
Telecommunication System Research Laboratory (TSRL)
Teerapol.S@chula.ac.th